Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
See us Monday-Saturday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales: 866-842-9504   Service: 866-576-4210
219 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 219

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional in every way. Great...

              Very professional in every way. Great service!

              Boaz, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a brake service done on my wife's...

              We had a brake service done on my wife's Yukon. As usual Jimmy called to offer options on cost to make the repairs and offered advice on which one was appropriate. The service was completed quickly and seems to have been done with good workmanship. We have found that this is a normal occurrence when using Hembree Chevrolet. JIM

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Superior service quickly!

              Superior service quickly!

              Owens Cross Roads, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Adam Wiley is a wonderful employee. He is...

              Adam Wiley is a wonderful employee. He is very helpful and knowledgeable in his field

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 Chevy Impala for an...

              I brought in my 2010 Chevy Impala for an oil change. Service dept was very nice and quick. Had a fantastic experience.

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2012 Chevy Cruze in for it's...

              Brought in my 2012 Chevy Cruze in for it's regular oil change, etc. Both Tyler and Jimmy were very helpful and friendly as always. My car was ready when promised and I was on my way...this is a GREAT dealership.

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service. Gmc 2013 Denali. We...

              Excellent service. Gmc 2013 Denali. We drove from North Carolina t Alabama to purchase.

              Rocky Mount, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome customer service!

              Awesome customer service!

              Coulterville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was completely satisfactory...

              The service was completely satisfactory and could not have been more pleasant. Everyone in the service department greeted my by name and made sure that I had been taken care of in a satisfactory manner. A gread dealership.

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 219