Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
See us Monday-Saturday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales: 866-842-9504   Service: 866-576-4210
228 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 228

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service is worth the drive...

              Great customer service is worth the drive to Guntersville!

              Gurley, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department did a great job....

              The service department did a great job. Thank you!

              Boaz, AL

              One Previous Review:

              Oct 11, 2014

              Posted 9 days ago

              Great service!

              The service department did a great job....

              Great service!

              Stacy C.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevy cruze. and this...

              I Purchased a 2014 Chevy Cruze. And this was the easiest car buying Experiance I have ever been through!

              Huntsville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 cruise in for regular...

              I brought my 2012 Cruise in for regular maintenance (oil/filter/lube) and a recall letter about my cooling system. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The services were performed in 30 minutes and I was on my way home. I have dealt with Bob Hembree Motors for about 14 years and have never had any problems. I consider this dealership the best around.

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept always takes the time to full...

              Service Dept always takes the time to full fill the request for services at any time during their business hours...great job one more time!

              Horton, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to get the oil changed. the...

              I came in to get the oil changed. The staff was all wonderful. It was quick, I was in and out in no time. Hope to see all of you on my next trip to Alabama. Thanks Billy Pike

              Winter Haven, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Carl glass was very helpful in helping me...

              Carl Glass was very helpful in helping me make my selection. He was not pushy or opinionated. He did not rush or pressure me. When I decided, he was great about finding the truck I wanted. And best of all, I feel like I got a great deal.

              Scottsboro, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at bob hembree was really...

              My experience at Bob Hembree was really great. Everyone was very friendly and willing to help out. The only complaint that I have with the buying a new car experience is the fact that I pay over $32,000 for a new car and when it comes to floor mats for the car I only get the front floor mats. The rear floor mats do not come with the car. I was told that they could be ordered for additional price of about $50. Lets just say that I was not very happy about that at all. There is absolutely no reason at all why a new car should not come with both front and rear floot mats when you are spending over $30,000. Chuck Peltier Phone Number **************

              Toney, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a wonderful stress free...

              I always have a wonderful stress free experience when I bring my Sonic into get serviced at Bob Hembree. They are professional and treat me with respect. As long as I own a Chevy they will service it and I will buy any future vehicle from Bob Hembree. Jeffrey Purser Very Happy Customer

              Huntsville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had no money to put down and at the time...

              Had no money to put down and at the time nothing to trade in, Paul Grass and the man working on my credit and payments helped me and my family out tremendously, they even placed a trailer hitch on my truck the next day. Can't say enough about how Paul worked with me in this deal, he's a real standup guy, and will buy from him and the dealership again, already spoke highly of this dealership to all my friends and family and to ask fo Paul Grass. Thanks for everythimg and working with me during this difficult time.

              Hokes Bluff, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 228