No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
373 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good friendly service

              Good friendly service

              HUNTSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome?

              Awesome?

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience, Howard. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not fix the problem I was having,...

              Did not fix the problem I was having, which will require me to bring it back.

              DECATUR, AL

              Business Response
              I talked with the customer and explained we could not duplicate the problem.. The owner explained that he did not personally leave the Tahoe with us and we were not told what had to be done to make the vehicle make the popping noise they had experienced. We regret this was not addressed on the first attempt and will address the problem when the vehicle is brought back to us. Bob Hembree
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stopped by because I needed my trk...

              Stopped by because I needed my trk serviced. They got me in and out in a timely fashion, even though it was a Monday. They also set me an appt to get my air checked on Thursday.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              prompt, friendly service!

              Prompt, friendly service!

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service was good. problem was...

              Service was good. Problem was detected. Unable to have the truck service at this time.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Don, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great coffee!!!!

              Great coffee!!!!

              FORT PAYNE, AL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent job by Christina who handled...

              Excellent job by Christina who handled my service visit!

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              The whole Bob Hembree Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the best in town

              The best in town

              CROSSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Disappointed in seemingly lack of...

              Disappointed in seemingly lack of thought to my request for a "out the door price" on two autos I had interest in.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              "Mendy" is a good and valued customer of our dealership who has bought several vehicles from us. I was somewhat surprised by this survey and contacted him personally. We regret we were not more professional in our presentation of the "total figures" when the salesperson gave him an adding machine tape with a breakdown of the selling price, tax, title and documentary fee instead of a more professionally prepared document. We greatly appreciate his making us aware of any area where we might improve and we will certainly address this issue. We strive to be better every day as a company and as individuals. Bob Hembree
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always top notch hometown service!

              Always top notch hometown service!

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice and friendly

              Very nice and friendly

              GRANT, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              When I arrived, I was met at the front...

              When I arrived, I was met at the front door by a friendly staff member, Adam. I purchased my vehicle with no issues. All warranty options were explained. Adam did a great job with the orientation of my new vehicle. I left a very happy customer and have had very good followup from Adam and the deanship post purchase of my new ZO6. This is a great dealership and very well trained staff!!

              KENNESAW, GA

              Business Response
              Gary, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! I am happy to hear that Adam was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stopped in on ladies day to receive my...

              Stopped in on ladies day to receive my discount for my regular maintenance on my car. Thank you Service Dept for a good service one more time!...See you next service time...

              HORTON, AL

              Business Response
              The whole Bob Hembree Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department ! Bob Hembree...

              Great service department ! Bob Hembree Chevrolet is five star in every area from sales to service you can put your trust in the work they all do !

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              George, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Bob Hembree Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.

              Excellent customer service.

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bob Hembree Chevrolet is very good...

              Bob Hembree Chevrolet is very good dealership with a professional staff that provides great service. I purchased my Equinox from this Dealership and trust them for it's maintenance.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service!

              Great Service!

              BOAZ, AL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone are always friendly. Service...

              Everyone are always friendly. Service was good, not a very long wait.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Aug 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good

              All good

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)