Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
See us Monday-Saturday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales: 866-842-9504   Service: 866-576-4210
233 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 233

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesperson - jonathan bottomlee, was...

              Salesperson - Jonathan Bottomlee, was patient and took time to listen to our needs and then matched us very well with the Terrain. He took time to go through all the settings with me.

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I think this is the best service...

              I think this is the best service department I Alabama. They are fantastic. Jeffrey Purser

              Huntsville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a gmc yukon. the staff in the body...

              I have a GMC Yukon. The staff in the body shop was incredible. John and team quickly replaced my right mirror. They were professional, friendly, and quick. They did an awesome job and I appreciate the service I received...especially late in the afternoon on Friday.

              Trussville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 chevrolet impala ls for oil change...

              2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for oil change and recall,service was good.

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice waiting room. free wifi.

              Very nice waiting room. Free wifi.

              Oneonta, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your guy tyler hand did a super job at...

              Your guy Tyler Hand did a super job at suggesting which tires would be more suited for our car. Hats off to this young man. Thanks A.W.Timmerman

              Oneonta, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual everything about this visit went...

              As usual everything about this visit went very well. Good folks to deal with and they are very kind and treated me with respect. Give a big at a boy to Todd and Troy. Tonlo

              Horton, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought 2002 chevy impala. i was told...

              I bought 2002 Chevy Impala. I was told that there had been a problem with the air conditioner that had been repaired. I am now (after 2 weeks) having a problem with the fan on the air conditioner/heater. Most times it will not work when turned on. When it does work it just quits working on its own. I bought this car "as is" so I guess I am now responsable for the repairs myself. Otherwise this seems to be a good car.

              Dawson, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a new chevy silverado 4x4 from...

              I purchased a new Chevy Silverado 4x4 from Bob Hembree. My sales person was Carl Glass. He is the best! Very professional and courteous and never tried to pressure me into a decision. He allowed me to drive several trucks and explained the various incentives and pros/cons to each one. When we agreed on a truck he had us ready to go very quickly. Carl took the time to explain all the vehicles features and help me link my phone to the truck before we left. I highly recommend Bob Hembree and Carl Glass for your vehicle needs.

              Woodville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As soon as my insurance adjuster examined...

              As soon as my insurance adjuster examined the car and wrote the check for the repairs, the collision department got started on them. I was given a car to use while my car was repaired. This helped out tremendously. They repaired the car within a week. I was very pleased with the work.

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 233