Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
See us Monday-Saturday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales: 866-842-9504   Service: 866-576-4210
336 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service time for my car and used my...

              Service time for my car and used my lunch time to get servicec. Made the time count and received good service today.

              HORTON, AL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service manager was very helpful I...

              Your service manager was very helpful I had a couple issues with my vehicle and they were taken care of in one visit courteous dependable service that what I look for in a dealer and that's what got

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 21, 2015 
              One Previous Review:

              May 7, 2015

              Posted 14 days ago

              Please have Bob Hembree call me at his earliest convenience Please make sure he has a copy of...

              Your service manager was very helpful I...

              Please have Bob Hembree call me at his earliest convenience Please make sure he has a copy of all my service receipts before he calls me. Sincerely H Bevel

              Howard B.

              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 09, 2015  
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would very highly recommend Bob...

              I would very highly recommend Bob Hembree. Their service department is very professional

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were very knowledgeable and...

              The people were very knowledgeable and helpful when I came to this place

              GRANT, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice and courteous. Quick and efficient....

              Nice and courteous. Quick and efficient. Great staff.

              MADISON, AL

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Bob Hembree Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              May 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very friendly, helpful. have no problems...

              Very friendly, helpful. Have no problems with the service

              BLOUNTSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very knowledge and helpful.

              Very knowledge and helpful.

              COLLINSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Bob Hembree Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Straight-forward, professional dealings...

              Straight-forward, professional dealings in a most pleasant atmosphere. Excellent staff.

              HUNTSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasant to work with Jim our salesman....

              Pleasant to work with Jim our salesman. Very efficient processing of our sale.

              PINCKNEY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              SCOTTSBORO, AL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient

              Fast and efficient

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best dearlership in marshal county.Best...

              Best dearlership in marshal county.Best service

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              William, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Hembree Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bad, bad....

              Bad, bad....

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              William, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the availability of coupons.

              I appreciate the availability of coupons.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Carl Glass was a great salesman and very...

              Carl Glass was a great salesman and very nice to work with. Wayne in finance was great to work with and they both stayed late to get the purchase done. I appreciate the experience, it was the best I've had at a dealership. Thank you.

              CROSSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Terrance, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              May 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very well pleased with staff and service

              Very well pleased with staff and service

              BLOUNTSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service dept

              Great service dept

              CROSSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always impressed a how quickly my...

              I'm always impressed a how quickly my car is serviced, even when the service department seems to be busy.

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GOOD ENVIRONMENT!!! GREAT...

              Good environment! Great people! Great work! Keep up the good work! Thanks a lot!

              HUNTSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)