No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
See us Monday-Saturday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales: 866-842-9504   Service: 866-576-4210
370 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, honest service.

              Professional, honest service.

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, no long wait.

              Excellent service, no long wait.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Ruth, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Bob Hembree Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service time took longer than...

              The service time took longer than expected but they did call in time for me to make my doctors appointment and that was great.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and seen that I...

              Everyone was very nice and seen that I was taken care of. Customers service rocks!! Thanks!!

              OWENS X RDS, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very outstanding

              Very outstanding

              NEW HOPE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND WILLING...

              Excellent customer service and willing to help.

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went better than expected....

              Everything went better than expected. These folks at Bob Hembree are Professionals. Tonlo

              HORTON, AL

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is friendly and easy to work...

              The staff is friendly and easy to work with.

              BOAZ, AL

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received service and B-Recall installed....

              Received service and B-Recall installed. In at 0730 and out by 0915.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love coming to this dealership to have...

              I love coming to this dealership to have service done. They have always been extremely helpful and very nice. I will always go here for service on my HHR.

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              George Knott did an excellent job! We...

              George Knott did an excellent job! We wanted a particular color and a V-6 engine, not common in an Equinox, George found what we wanted and made it happen! We love the car, it is perfect!

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The employees & staff were very polite &...

              The employees & staff were very polite & courteous

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Bob Hembree Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called the morning I needed service....

              I called the morning I needed service. They were able to see me when I needed to be seen, and did a great job on my vehicle.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The technicians were very courteous and...

              The technicians were very courteous and assertive, glad I have Bob Hembree Chevrolet for my automotive repair.

              BOAZ, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good and quick service. Very friendly

              very good and quick service. Very friendly

              BOAZ, AL

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Bob Hembree Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service department.

              Outstanding service department.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Dealer

              Great Dealer

              BOAZ, AL

              Business Response
              David, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Bob Hembree Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              SCOTTSBORO, AL

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff, fast service, good...

              Very friendly staff, fast service, good coffee!

              SARDIS CITY, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)