Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
See us Monday-Saturday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales: 866-842-9504   Service: 866-576-4210
207 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 207

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman Carl listen to what my needs...

              The salesman Carl listen to what my needs were and was helpful in every way. He is a credit to your dealership. Thank you Charles penley

              Woodville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 Chevy Camaro in for...

              I brought my 2013 Chevy Camaro in for service. In addition to the oil change I asked the service manager to check the power steering, the wear on the tires and had him look at a wear spot on the driver's leather seat. The power steering was fine, the tires have about 10,000 miles left and I was told I would have to have the General Manager look at the wear spot on the driver's side seat. In addition there was a voluntary recall on the ignition key which I accepted. However, I need 2 keys instead of 1.

              Owens X Rds, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2013 camero that had to go to the...

              I have a 2013 camero that had to go to the collision center. John was very nice and helpful with making sure my car looked as beautiful as the day we bought it.I was very pleased and happy with the way it looked. Thanks again to John and his team at Bob Hembree!!!!! Thanks,Tracy

              Scottsboro, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              i never have any problems they are a...

              I never have any problems they are a always friendly.

              Gadsden, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great service and friendly staff.

              Great service and friendly staff.

              Grant, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Fyffe, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife brought her 2012 Sonata in to get...

              My wife brought her 2012 Sonata in to get the oil changed and tires rotated. She was there for 2hrs and 20 minutes. That service should have only taken 30 minutes max. She said there were for sale cars in line in front of her, but she figured they would service hers first because the others could have been taken care of later. However, the for sale cars were done first, even though no one was waiting on them. That should be changed to service the cars that people bring in and are waiting on 1st.

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were looking to replace our car that...

              We were looking to replace our car that was totaled in a auto accident. You did not have what we were looking for, but Adam Berry told us he could find what we wanted. He called us shortly to tell us what he had located. He was so helpful also in getting us the best deal possible. Then, after the sale, he took the time to point out all the details of the car and helped us set up On Star and taught us how to use the Bluetooth phone. Both of these features are new to us! Not only will we recommend others to go to Bob Hembre e Chevrolet, we will also recommend Adam Berry specifically.

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We recently purchased a 2014 Chevrolet...

              We recently purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Malibu. Our salesman was Adam Berry. To make a long story short, we were told by 3 other dealerships that what we wanted to do could not and would not happen. Adam Berry and Bob Hembree Chevrolet made it happen! They went above and beyond to make sure that they could and would take care of us. We had begun to give up all hope until we went to Bob Hembree Chevrolet. Mr. Hembree himself even came to us and introduce himself to us. We have never had that happen at any dealership that we've ever been too. That means A LOT to us that he took the time to let us know that he personally appreciated our business. We will continue to HIGHLY recommend Bob Hembree Chevrolet to anyone we talk to. They are worth the drive no matter where you are in Alabama!

              Morris, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 207