Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
See us Monday-Saturday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales: 866-842-9504   Service: 866-576-4210
231 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 231

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have purchased two vehicles from bh one...

              We have purchased two vehicles from BH one was new and the other was used. Every time we have needed service it has been prompt and fast, which is important to me. The men who work in the service department from the shop foreman to the service tech have always been helpful and always very nice, and that says a lot about a business that is service orientated. We had both vehicles in for service this past week. Thank you BH for a great service department.

              Woodville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              After our purchase of this vehicle in july...

              After our purchase of this vehicle in July we came to your business for our FIRST maintenance services. We thank you for taking the time to make this first time visit one that will make us want to come again when time comes for my next oil change. Thank you Bob Hembree Service Dept...great job!

              Horton, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a. 2014 ss staff was helpful and...

              Bought a. 2014 SS Staff was helpful and friendly.

              Southside, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly,had no problems.(could have been...

              Friendly,had no problems. (could have been a little cheaper) but well sastisfied!

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with the personnel at bob...

              My experience with the personnel at Bob Hembree Chevrolet was relaxed, professional,and personal. The entire staff were friendly, knowledgeable and they spent all the time I needed to absorb all the information I was given reguarding: options, warranties, and operation of my new truck. I couldn't be more pleased unless they had given me a winning lottery ticket.

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bob hembree serviced my 2014 impalla and...

              Bob Hembree serviced my 2014 Impalla and the service was timely and very satisfactory. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs service on their vehicle.

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience at your dealership was...

              The experience at your dealership was amazing! I had always took my vehicles to other places assuming that the dealerships were more expensive..I was wrong price, service and quality is well worth it. The customer service is awesome the people are so polite and helpful! I will continue to bring my vehicle to your dealership. Thanks for amazing service!

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great as usual!

              Service was great as usual!

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Service

              Service

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              "11 impala in for routine factory...

              "11 Impala in for routine factory maintenance. Staff reminded us we were due to have our transmission fluid changed, which we did. Also had tires rotated. As always service manager and staff were very friendly and helpful seeming to genuinely have our best interest in mind. We appreciate that and will definitely be a repeat customer, based on the service department alone.

              Huntsville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 231