Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
See us Monday-Saturday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales: 866-842-9504   Service: 866-576-4210
316 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice people, very cooperative and...

              Nice people, very cooperative and experienced.

              BOAZ, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No one told me any information about my...

              No one told me any information about my services needed. I would like if they had let me know if my tires needed rotated if not then when they recommend me rotating them.

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Juanita, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I visited the service department for an...

              I visited the service department for an issue on my 2012 Sonic. The staff was very courteous an helpful.

              UNION GROVE, AL

              Business Response
              Betty, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Bob Hembree Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and professional.

              Very friendly and professional.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant

              Pleasant

              BOAZ, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Best of The Best!!! Always...

              The Best of The Best!!! Always friendly and happy to help with any issue that I've ever had..

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We always have a very good feeling when...

              We always have a very good feeling when we are there

              GERALDINE, AL

              Business Response
              Steven, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Bob Hembree Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was one of the most pleasant...

              This was one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had in trading cars. The salesman, Paul Grass, was extremely nice and knowledgeable about the Chevy Spark. A member of my family may be ready to trade soon, and I will definitely recommend your dealership.

              GADSDEN, AL

              Business Response
              Sandra - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would llike to see something besides...

              I would llike to see something besides Fox News on the waiting room TV.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very helpful

              Very helpful

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service Dept. always takes care of...

              The service Dept. always takes care of me & my vehicle. Never any problems.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In for oil change, all went well and quick.

              In for oil change, all went well and quick.

              HOKES BLUFF, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in because the fuel gauge...

              Brought my car in because the fuel gauge was going crazy. They took care of the problem with a smile. Everyone was very friendly.

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think the world of the folks at Bob...

              I think the world of the folks at Bob Hembree! From service to sales they are very professional and go above and beyond. I was in a pinch to get my wife's car fixed first thing Monday morning and happened to run into Bob Friday night. He insisted that I drop it off Saturday and take a loaner. I got to the dealership about 9AM Saturday and they already had the loaner ready. They are a first class team!

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service dept cristine did super great...

              Service dept cristine did super great job thanks cristine cl

              CROSSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Dept. was friendly,...

              Service Dept. was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. The staff kept me updated while I waited. When I was informed that my vehicle was ready, they gave me the status of my vehicle.

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Danny, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Bob Hembree Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              BROWNSBORO, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and understanding to any...

              Professional and understanding to any problem with vechicle

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and quick

              Friendly and quick

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Mar 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)