Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
See us Monday-Saturday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales: 866-842-9504   Service: 866-576-4210
229 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 229

              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Truly great experience, met all my...

              Truly great experience, met all my expectations. Will purchase again from from this dealership

              Meridianville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim benson was the best salesperson i've...

              Jim Benson was the best salesperson I've ever dealt with. He worked to get us what we wanted and didn't pressure us in any way. Jim's attitude was always "What can I do for you?" And we got exactly what we wanted for the best price anywhere. The finance person (who's name escapes me), was very professional, friendly and courteous. It felt like we were dealing with old friends rather than a car dealership. Thank you for the great experience. You can bet we'll be back.

              Athens, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My buick was a riviera (not roadmaster)...

              My Buick was a riviera (not Roadmaster) Drives a lot better with the steering box replaced.

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a repeat customer on body repair. ...

              i am a repeat customer on body repair. They seem to do a very good job. They don't seem to keep to schedule very well but this wasn't a big issue for me this time.

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for oil change, service was good...

              I was in for oil change, service was good and did not have to wait very long, service was good. will return for other service needs

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 buick for maintenance very satisfied...

              2007 buick for maintenance very satisfied with service

              Henagar, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have purchased two vehicles from bh one...

              We have purchased two vehicles from BH one was new and the other was used. Every time we have needed service it has been prompt and fast, which is important to me. The men who work in the service department from the shop foreman to the service tech have always been helpful and always very nice, and that says a lot about a business that is service orientated. We had both vehicles in for service this past week. Thank you BH for a great service department.

              Woodville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              After our purchase of this vehicle in july...

              After our purchase of this vehicle in July we came to your business for our FIRST maintenance services. We thank you for taking the time to make this first time visit one that will make us want to come again when time comes for my next oil change. Thank you Bob Hembree Service Dept...great job!

              Horton, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a. 2014 ss staff was helpful and...

              Bought a. 2014 SS Staff was helpful and friendly.

              Southside, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly,had no problems.(could have been...

              Friendly,had no problems. (could have been a little cheaper) but well sastisfied!

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 229