Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
  • Sales:866-842-9504
  • Service:866-576-4210
197 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 197

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased several Chevrolet's from...

              I have purchased several Chevrolet's from Hembree motors, prior to this purchase I had three Avalanche trucks. Prior to that I have had two other Chevy. pickups. My last avalanche a 2007 model started using oil just before reaching 100,000 miles. Considering my dealership always serviced my trucks at about 4,000 miles I was very disappointed in the quality of the engine. I had never had this happen before and loved the avalanche models and wouldn't have gotten rid of it if it had held up. I very strongly considered a Ford this time but wasn't ready to leave GM. For my new truck I have high expectations. The dealership has always been nothing less than first class, the Hembree family for some 50 plus years has made the entire experience a pleasure.

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2014 Chevrolet Silverado in for...

              I took my 2014 Chevrolet Silverado in for a recall and it was taken care of within 5 minutes of arriving. Fast service, Friendly people, I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 Equinox LT, oil change and service;...

              2010 Equinox LT, oil change and service; as usual friendly, fast and reasonable cost. Thanks Larry D

              New Hope, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, very Quick.

              Great service, very Quick.

              Crossville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2007 cobalt in for routine...

              I brought my 2007 cobalt in for routine oil change. the service was excellent. I am very satisfied with the service I received.

              Arab, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2009 Silverado for service. ...

              Brought in my 2009 Silverado for service. Staff was friendly and I was in an out very quickly.

              Union Grove, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good transaction. satisfied...

              Good transaction. satisfied customer. Thanks

              Huntsville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good

              Everything was good

              Horton, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 Yukon

              2012 Yukon

              Grant, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Black guy in the service dept. was not...

              Black guy in the service dept. was not very friendly at all hopefully someone else will wait on me the next time I need service.

              Boaz, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 197