Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
See us Monday-Saturday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales: 866-842-9504   Service: 866-576-4210
275 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 275

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              THANK U!

              Thank u!

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Handled all my requests and concerns...

              Handled all my requests and concerns immediately very satisfied

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and team!

              Good service and team!

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!!

              Great great great!

              FYFFE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              BOAZ, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and a fantastic staff.

              Great service and a fantastic staff.

              Grant, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very professional and friendly employees

              Very professional and friendly employees

              GUNTERSVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience to visit Bob...

              Always a great experience to visit Bob Hembree Chevrolet. Great employees and great service.

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Bob Hembree Motor Company, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very impressed with the quickness...

              I was very impressed with the quickness of the work I needed done being a priority Thanks

              CROSSVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good service. service department...

              Very good service. Service department is one of the best. Only place to go get a car or to get it fixed.

              ALBERTVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 275