Automotive Excellence Since 1956
11982 US Highway 431, Guntersville, AL 35976
See us Monday-Saturday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Sales: 866-842-9504   Service: 866-576-4210
234 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hembree Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 234

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 chevrolet impala ls for oil change...

              2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for oil change and recall,service was good.

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice waiting room. free wifi.

              Very nice waiting room. Free wifi.

              Oneonta, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your guy tyler hand did a super job at...

              Your guy Tyler Hand did a super job at suggesting which tires would be more suited for our car. Hats off to this young man. Thanks A.W.Timmerman

              Oneonta, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual everything about this visit went...

              As usual everything about this visit went very well. Good folks to deal with and they are very kind and treated me with respect. Give a big at a boy to Todd and Troy. Tonlo

              Horton, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought 2002 chevy impala. i was told...

              I bought 2002 Chevy Impala. I was told that there had been a problem with the air conditioner that had been repaired. I am now (after 2 weeks) having a problem with the fan on the air conditioner/heater. Most times it will not work when turned on. When it does work it just quits working on its own. I bought this car "as is" so I guess I am now responsable for the repairs myself. Otherwise this seems to be a good car.

              Dawson, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a new chevy silverado 4x4 from...

              I purchased a new Chevy Silverado 4x4 from Bob Hembree. My sales person was Carl Glass. He is the best! Very professional and courteous and never tried to pressure me into a decision. He allowed me to drive several trucks and explained the various incentives and pros/cons to each one. When we agreed on a truck he had us ready to go very quickly. Carl took the time to explain all the vehicles features and help me link my phone to the truck before we left. I highly recommend Bob Hembree and Carl Glass for your vehicle needs.

              Woodville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As soon as my insurance adjuster examined...

              As soon as my insurance adjuster examined the car and wrote the check for the repairs, the collision department got started on them. I was given a car to use while my car was repaired. This helped out tremendously. They repaired the car within a week. I was very pleased with the work.

              Albertville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service has always been good, but...

              My service has always been good, but recently I had a part to break and I was astonished at the cost to replace it. ($800) It wa so expensive, I chose not to.

              Guntersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service is worth the drive...

              Great customer service is worth the drive to Guntersville!

              Gurley, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department did a great job....

              The service department did a great job. Thank you!

              Boaz, AL

              One Previous Review:

              Oct 11, 2014

              Posted 13 days ago

              Great service!

              The service department did a great job....

              Great service!

              Stacy C.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 234